DeviantART

User avatar
V1RU5-KID
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 3:23 pm
Location: Bedfordshire
Contact:

Re: DeviantART

Post by V1RU5-KID » Tue Dec 23, 2008 3:29 pm

http://v1ru5-kid.deviantart.com/
havent been on for a while

Fushigi-lox
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Jan 03, 2009 9:59 pm
Location: Manchester
Contact:

Re: DeviantART

Post by Fushigi-lox » Sun Jan 04, 2009 8:14 pm

Dollirot

User avatar
kyandii
Posts: 661
Joined: Tue Oct 28, 2008 6:55 am
Location: Leicester UK

Re: DeviantART

Post by kyandii » Mon Jan 05, 2009 10:30 pm

http://www.kyandii--x.deviantart.com
not many of my photos on there atm

User avatar
cherrygloom
Posts: 413
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2008 9:22 am
Location: Bath
Contact:

Re: DeviantART

Post by cherrygloom » Tue Jan 06, 2009 11:13 am

http://www.sticki-lou.deviantart.com

Illustrations, photography, hand-sewn dolls.

User avatar
_paegan_
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 06, 2009 7:39 am
Location: Tempe, Az

Re: DeviantART

Post by _paegan_ » Tue Jan 06, 2009 4:32 pm

I'm new at DeviantArt, too...

http://real-love-is-forever.deviantart.com/

User avatar
Omegachu
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Sep 08, 2008 11:55 am

.

Post by Omegachu » Sat Jan 10, 2009 4:39 pm

.
Last edited by Omegachu on Mon Apr 27, 2009 1:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.


User avatar
arsenalkt
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 6:09 am

Re: DeviantART

Post by arsenalkt » Tue Jan 13, 2009 10:23 pm


User avatar
liz
Posts: 452
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 2009 1:04 pm
Location: essex, uk
Contact:

Re: DeviantART

Post by liz » Fri Jan 16, 2009 2:33 pm

http://www.lizsterry.com http://www.facebook.com/SterryArt
"Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring." -mm

User avatar
GothicRavenGoddess
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 12:02 pm
Location: Whitmore Lake, MI
Contact:

Re: DeviantART

Post by GothicRavenGoddess » Tue Jan 20, 2009 2:31 am

IAMME Clothing Design, dba Ryuu's Wardrobe Site is under heavy construction :)

User avatar
PixiStyx
Posts: 231
Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2009 8:00 am
Location: Stavanger, Norway

Re: DeviantART

Post by PixiStyx » Wed Jan 21, 2009 2:07 pm

http://akumaraven.deviantart.com <-- Art, cosplay, chainmaille, etc.
HOWEVER, this: http://pixistyx.deviantart.com is my account for posting anything involving fake hair and will be where I eventually move all of my jewelry and cosplay stuff as well.
Last edited by PixiStyx on Mon Apr 06, 2009 12:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.
hot blood workout

User avatar
displacedmind
Posts: 140
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2008 9:05 pm
Location: Croydon UK
Contact:

Re: DeviantART

Post by displacedmind » Mon Jan 26, 2009 8:57 pm


User avatar
xNatje
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Feb 23, 2009 4:37 pm
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Re: DeviantART

Post by xNatje » Thu Feb 26, 2009 3:08 pm


User avatar
LadyJay
Posts: 45
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 2009 6:57 pm
Location: manchester, England
Contact:

Re: DeviantART

Post by LadyJay » Thu Mar 05, 2009 9:17 pm

http://madebyjanine.deviantart.com/

Not got my dreads on it yet but im new to it.

User avatar
hokumdeadfall
Posts: 198
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2009 1:15 pm
Location: South Wales
Contact:

Re: DeviantART

Post by hokumdeadfall » Wed Mar 11, 2009 11:55 am

Addicted to JUICE
~
Dude, I think you just killed the Hula Hoops

Zombee
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2009 3:16 pm
Location: Madison Heights, MI
Contact:

Re: DeviantART

Post by Zombee » Fri Apr 24, 2009 9:24 pm

http://dollsyndrome.deviantart.com/
some yarn falls.. some other cute things i make. ^_^
<3

User avatar
joi
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Feb 19, 2009 9:56 pm
Location: az
Contact:

Re: DeviantART

Post by joi » Sat Apr 25, 2009 2:16 am


User avatar
RevaM1ssP1ss
Posts: 289
Joined: Thu Apr 30, 2009 7:16 pm
Location: Manchester UK
Contact:

Re: DeviantART

Post by RevaM1ssP1ss » Thu Apr 30, 2009 7:35 pm

^___^


User avatar
rikkimuffin
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2008 3:01 pm
Location: Toronto, Canada

Re: DeviantART

Post by rikkimuffin » Tue May 19, 2009 8:58 pm


User avatar
equusargentum
Posts: 103
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2008 7:22 pm
Location: Manchester
Contact:

Re: DeviantART

Post by equusargentum » Tue May 19, 2009 9:12 pm


MzZombiieee
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 20, 2009 6:58 am

Re: DeviantART

Post by MzZombiieee » Wed May 20, 2009 7:17 am

Thinking of cleaning up my photography submissions and uploading some art. When I get the time.

www.deviantart.com/siouxsievicious

User avatar
Phoenix
Posts: 1464
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 3:44 pm
Location: Kent, UK

Re: DeviantART

Post by Phoenix » Mon May 25, 2009 8:20 pm

I'm still updating so bear with me, mostly photography

http://fire-play.deviantart.com/

User avatar
Twiggy
Posts: 396
Joined: Sun Jun 14, 2009 4:42 am
Location: Georgia , US
Contact:

Re: DeviantART

Post by Twiggy » Sun Jun 14, 2009 9:07 pm

<<Giggles, Lollipops && Firearms>>

Cyan1deCandy Dreads

User avatar
SyNNy+SuKKupyre
Posts: 768
Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2009 11:52 am
Location: Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada
Contact:

Re: DeviantART

Post by SyNNy+SuKKupyre » Mon Jun 15, 2009 3:55 am

Psylita Sukkubus
Keeping things uniquely odd since '91

Post Reply

Return to “LJ - Myspace - Facebook”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest