ModelMayhem.com

User avatar
Couture_Coiffure
Posts: 646
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 12:35 am
Location: Delaware Bay, NJ
Contact:

Re: ModelMayhem.com

Post by Couture_Coiffure » Wed Jan 14, 2009 1:43 am

All new portfolio: www.modelmayhem.com/couturecoiffure

Definitely looking to do some trades with models/photographers. In the midst of designing a collection of hair flowers [coming out in Spring] and always have plenty of ideas.
Angel de'Vil Designs | Website | Shop | Blog | Facebook

User avatar
Nenedhel
Posts: 551
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2009 1:31 pm
Location: Coventry, UK
Contact:

Re: ModelMayhem.com

Post by Nenedhel » Sun Jan 18, 2009 1:37 pm

Midnight Orchid - custom dreads and hairpieces, corsets, accessories and clothing
Folksy
Etsy
Custom corsets for only material costs? Its true, just message me for details/ order... only on HEF, you know you want one

User avatar
joi
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Feb 19, 2009 9:56 pm
Location: az
Contact:

Re: ModelMayhem.com

Post by joi » Thu Feb 19, 2009 9:59 pm


sammyb87
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2009 11:55 am

Re: ModelMayhem.com

Post by sammyb87 » Tue Feb 24, 2009 3:54 pm

http://www.modelmayhem.com/sammybelcher
ive only done a few shoots but hopefully shall be doing more in future :)

User avatar
kazuki
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2009 10:07 pm
Location: Sunrise, FL
Contact:

Re: ModelMayhem.com

Post by kazuki » Tue Mar 10, 2009 1:03 am


User avatar
rivetlicker_
Posts: 4561
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2008 4:54 am
Location: Sydney AU

Re: ModelMayhem.com

Post by rivetlicker_ » Wed Jun 03, 2009 7:34 am

Added all you girls!

Here's mine... For hair :3

http://www.modelmayhem.com/1199821

Because I'm not actually a model, but there are some of my shots in there.

User avatar
Couture_Coiffure
Posts: 646
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 12:35 am
Location: Delaware Bay, NJ
Contact:

Re: ModelMayhem.com

Post by Couture_Coiffure » Thu Jun 04, 2009 2:16 am

Just wanted to say that I finally had my account activated. Link can be found in previous post. :D
Angel de'Vil Designs | Website | Shop | Blog | Facebook

User avatar
RevaM1ssP1ss
Posts: 289
Joined: Thu Apr 30, 2009 7:16 pm
Location: Manchester UK
Contact:

Re: ModelMayhem.com

Post by RevaM1ssP1ss » Wed Jun 17, 2009 4:16 pm

Hope nobody will mind that I pretty much just went through the entire thread to add everyone o__O

But yeah, I ignored mine for a while... but now it is back in shiny glory.

http://www.modelmayhem.com/MissReva
^___^

User avatar
Twiggy
Posts: 396
Joined: Sun Jun 14, 2009 4:42 am
Location: Georgia , US
Contact:

Re: ModelMayhem.com

Post by Twiggy » Sat Jun 20, 2009 11:09 pm

hey! just made one..^.^ http://www.modelmayhem.com/Twiggzy
<<Giggles, Lollipops && Firearms>>

Cyan1deCandy Dreads

User avatar
liz
Posts: 452
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 2009 1:04 pm
Location: essex, uk
Contact:

Re: ModelMayhem.com

Post by liz » Sun Jun 28, 2009 12:15 pm

http://www.lizsterry.com http://www.facebook.com/SterryArt
"Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring." -mm


User avatar
harlequin
Posts: 252
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2008 5:22 pm
Contact:

Re: ModelMayhem.com

Post by harlequin » Wed Aug 26, 2009 6:30 am

i set this up a few months ago then forgot about it!
been mega busy so there arent many photos up there, just ones i had on my pc hard drive for now, will be updating soon so keep your eyes peeled!
still finding it hard to navigate MM, thats probably coz im an idiot! hahah

http://www.modelmayhem.com/GloomCookie

User avatar
NirvanaMarie
Posts: 791
Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2009 8:48 pm
Location: Spokane, Wa
Contact:

Re: ModelMayhem.com

Post by NirvanaMarie » Wed Aug 26, 2009 6:14 pm


User avatar
Babybat
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2009 1:42 am
Location: Nashville, TN
Contact:

Re: ModelMayhem.com

Post by Babybat » Wed Sep 09, 2009 2:00 am

http://www.modelmayhem.com/484223
I don't really take modeling seriously, but you can add me!

User avatar
bluexeon
Posts: 203
Joined: Tue Sep 15, 2009 8:58 pm
Location: Barnsley, UK

Re: ModelMayhem.com

Post by bluexeon » Tue Sep 15, 2009 9:12 pm

Hi all, my photographer page is http://www.modelmayhem.com/capturedbythem

AND..my model page is http://www.modelmayhem.com/joeyxeon

User avatar
ScarletSinner
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Sep 20, 2009 3:07 pm
Location: Calgary, AB, Canada

Re: ModelMayhem.com

Post by ScarletSinner » Sun Sep 20, 2009 3:24 pm


User avatar
sleepswthghosts
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2009 2:24 am
Location: eastern Canada
Contact:

Re: ModelMayhem.com

Post by sleepswthghosts » Mon Sep 28, 2009 3:16 am

My hair one is here: http://www.modelmayhem.com/1147636
and my modeling one is here: http://www.modelmayhem.com/361433

SarahCharade
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2008 10:10 pm

Re: ModelMayhem.com

Post by SarahCharade » Wed Oct 21, 2009 1:04 pm

www.modelmayhem.com/sarahcharade
I'm a wardrobe stylist though. I only model for friends.

User avatar
[Phexxie]
Posts: 1344
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 10:58 pm
Location: Liverpool, UK

Re: ModelMayhem.com

Post by [Phexxie] » Mon Dec 07, 2009 7:05 pm

http://www.modelmayhem.com/167183

Diamonite isnt even my modelling name anymore, but i still use this account, aww yeah :D

User avatar
Karmatica
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 8:20 am
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact:

Re: ModelMayhem.com

Post by Karmatica » Sat Jan 09, 2010 10:18 am

http://www.modelmayhem.com/773541
I do more event/concert photography than modeling shoots, but i am always down to do a shoot! check my work out if you would like :)

~karma

User avatar
co0kie_x
Posts: 189
Joined: Sat Aug 23, 2008 2:01 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Contact:

Re: ModelMayhem.com

Post by co0kie_x » Wed Feb 10, 2010 6:38 am

http://www.modelmayhem.com/DigitallyPerfect

expect a request from me ladies :]

K.O.
Posts: 37
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2010 10:59 pm
Location: IL
Contact:

Re: ModelMayhem.com

Post by K.O. » Tue Feb 16, 2010 7:22 pm

I might be adding a photographer and photoshop artist to it as well
here is my modeling section
http://www.modelmayhem.com/1225818
Kitten A.K.A
Kristin Okopski

xalternmommyx
Posts: 1172
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2009 2:43 pm
Location: baltimore maryland, u.s.
Contact:

Re: ModelMayhem.com

Post by xalternmommyx » Tue Feb 16, 2010 7:23 pm


callitkarma
Posts: 87
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 7:58 pm
Location: Bristol, UK

Re: ModelMayhem.com

Post by callitkarma » Mon Mar 29, 2010 7:44 pm

http://modelmayhem.com/annaedge

I kind of just started out with the whole modelling thing, so I only have 5 photos up atm, but oh well :)

User avatar
Vex88
Posts: 1071
Joined: Fri Apr 09, 2010 9:52 am
Location: Glasgow

Re: ModelMayhem.com

Post by Vex88 » Mon Apr 12, 2010 8:50 am

http://www.modelmayhem.com/Vampyreerotica

Have had this for a few years but haven't been very active over the last few months. Hoping to get back into it very soon :)
Kirsty x
There's no place like 127.0.0.1.
---------------------------------------
Facebook
Etsy!
DysfunctionDesigns on Facebook
Artfire!

Post Reply

Return to “LJ - Myspace - Facebook”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests